Vlag Duitsland Vlag Gr-Brittannië
 

Schedule Weissensee 2014

The events of Weissensee 2014 take place from January, 21th until February, 1st. There are four recreational Alternative-Eleven-Cities-Tours.

Tuesday, January 21

  • First recreational Alternative Eleven Cities Tour (distances up to 200 km, open for everyone - start at 7.00 AM)


Wednesday, January 22

  • TBA


Thursday, January 23

  • TBA


Friday, January 24

  • Second recreational Alternative Eleven-Cities-Tour (distances up to 200 km, open for everyone - start at 7.00 AM)


Saturday, January 25

  • Aart Koopmans Memorial (race for professional speedskaters in memory of the founder of the Alternative Eleven-Cities-Tour)


Sunday, January 26

  • Rest day


Monday, January 27

  • Teampursuit for professional speedskaters


Tuesday, January 28

  • Third recreational Alternative Eleven-Cities-Tour (distances up to 200 km, open for everyone - start at 7.00 AM)


Wednesday, January 29

  • Dutch Open Championships for professional speedskaters


Thursday, January 30

  • 'Criterium' (race for professional speedskaters)


Friday, January 31

  • Fourth recreational Alternative Eleven-Cities-Tour (distances up to 200 km, open for everyone - start at 7.00 AM)


Saturday, February 1

  • Alternative Eleven-Cities-Tour for professional skaters (200 km)

 

All times indicated may change according to the circumstances in consultation with our medical services and our raceleader. For further information, check this website or our special daily newspaper on the Weissensee.

Realisatie door Four Digits op basis van Plone.